Search site

List of Councillors (including their responsibilities) and Clerk

Parish Councillors & their responsibilities 2019/20:

PositionName and AddressResponsibilities

Clerk to the Council

Mandy Wilkinson

01425 552717  (phone calls during normal office hours only)
parish.clerk@sandleheath.gov.uk

 

Chairman

Cllr Philip Stockton

philip.stockton@sandleheath.gov.uk

Tel 01425 65307

Planning
Police Liaison
Community Speedwatch
Website and Information Technology

Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator

Councillor

Cllr Ken Andrews
ken.andrews@sandleheath.gov.uk

The Common/Footpaths/Environment

Councillor

Cllr Caroline Kemp
caroline.kemp@sandleheath.gov.uk

Planning 

Finance and Contracts

Councillor

Cllr Graham Lacey

graham.lacey@sandleheath.gov.uk

Planning

Councillor

Cllr Brian Martin
brian.martin@sandleheath.gov.uk

Planning

Councillor

Cllr Graeme Maynard
graeme.maynard@sandleheath.gov.uk

Highways and Transport

Sandleheath Village Hall Association Representative

Councillor

Cllr Keith Partridge

keith.partridge@sandleheath.gov.uk

Parish Lengthsman

Sandleheath Community Association Representative


Fordingbridge Town Council (Clerk, P Goddard)  01425-654134 town.clerk@fordingbridge.gov.uk

District Councillors:

Mrs Ann Bellows, 9 West Park Lane. Damerham, SP6 3HB ann.bellows@newforest.gov.uk

Ms Ann Sevier, Blissford Dairy Farm, Blissford SP6 2JG  ann.sevier@newforest.gov.uk

County Councillor:

Cllr Edward Heron,  Meadow Cottage, Forest Corner, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 3HW edward.heron@hants.gov.uk

New Forest District Council (Chief Executive is Bob Jackson) 023 8028 5000

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire SO43 7PA

Local NFDC Office is in

Kings Yard, Salisbury Street, Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6 1AB   Tel 01425 654560

Opening Hours

1st April to 31st October

10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday - Friday 

1st November to 31st March

10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday, Wednesday,

The dates of parish council meetings are normally every 5 or 6 weeks - venue at St.Aldhelm's. They normally commence at 7-30pm .  Planned dates are shown on the appropriate web page.